Culligan Reviews

Culligan has provided high quality products and reliable friendly services to local communities for over 80 years. Our customers are the best part of doing business every day and we are committed to serving them. Learn what customers say about their experiences with Culligan.

4.9

Based on 100 reviews
S.W.
Feb 22, 2020
Cedar Park, TX
S.M.G.
Feb 22, 2020
MOUNT JULIET, TN
A.A.
Feb 22, 2020
SAINT LOUIS, MO
"Water tastes great and the service is convenient "
G.K.
Feb 22, 2020
PLYMOUTH, MN
"No complaints, thanks for always (practically) wearing shoe covers on the carpet!"
N.G.
Feb 22, 2020
HOUSTON, TX
"Having good quality water running in the whole house"
D.R.
Feb 22, 2020
ADA, OH
"I have used the water and refilled it at Culligan myself but now we have delivery for convenience as we cannot carry the jugs any more."
J.C.
Feb 22, 2020
CARROLL, IA
"Technicians were in and out very quickly. Easy to schedule appointment."
N.S.
Feb 22, 2020
Edmonton, AB
J.S.S.
Feb 22, 2020
"We are seniors and having your delivery service is very good for us. Tyler is such a wonderful representative for your company. Such a nice young ma."
D.L.
Feb 22, 2020
HOUSTON, TX
Janet Smith
Feb 22, 2020
CEDAR CREEK, NE
"Very good customer service, Roxy is always very polite and friendly when you call the office with questions or concerns. The delivery guys are very p."
Irma and Arnulfo Mendoza
Feb 22, 2020
ROCKFORD, IL
"Love that they finally change the filters and now it taste so much better and the pressure is better."
G.W.
Feb 22, 2020
SPRING, TX
"They hold up well."
W.R.
Feb 22, 2020
RIALTO, CA
A.H.
Feb 22, 2020
"Very professional representatives and quality service/installation. Edgar (Sales) and Jeff (Installation) were both great!"
S.B.
Feb 22, 2020
SPRING, TX
"Reliable performance."
A.
Feb 22, 2020
"Time."
S.M.
Feb 22, 2020
Medicine Hat, AB
"I like the delivery service"
R.B.
Feb 22, 2020
Fishers, IN
J.R.
Feb 22, 2020
"On time and friendly"
R.C.
Feb 22, 2020
BROOKLYN PARK, MN
M.M.
Feb 22, 2020
POTOSI, MO
M.M.
Feb 22, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
I.C.T.
Feb 22, 2020
MCALLEN, TX
"I love the friendly customer service and products. Reasonably priced too."
A.
Feb 22, 2020
"Services usually prompt and complete."
C.J.W.
Feb 22, 2020
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
W.M.
Feb 22, 2020
"Mike and Clinton were the servicemen who installed our new water softener. They were fantastic and very knowledgeable. Would recommend them to everyon."
J.M.
Feb 22, 2020
CHESILHURST, NJ
J.V.
Feb 22, 2020
KATY, TX
M.B.
Feb 22, 2020
GRAND BLANC, MI
"I enjoy having the salt delivered and having my osmosis unit serviced every year. Culligan does a super job."
P.S.
Feb 22, 2020
ITHACA, NY
"Reliable delivery service."
K.G.
Feb 22, 2020
PETALUMA, CA
R.S.
Feb 22, 2020
KATY, TX
C.V.
Feb 22, 2020
KATY, TX
T.M.
Feb 22, 2020
SAN BERNARDINO, CA
"Service was very fast and respectful and very clean. Products I am still getting used to but see a difference already I think I will love it"
S.L.
Feb 22, 2020
HEALDSBURG, CA
G.O.T.L.
Feb 22, 2020
TEMPLETON, IA
"Pure, great tasting drinking water. Jaime was a very nice young man, did a very good job!"
G.A.G.
Feb 22, 2020
MARSING, ID
"Delivery "
M.B.
Feb 22, 2020
HOUSTON, TX
"We're on the Privilege Program we don't have to worry about replacing salt and if there's a maintenance issue it's covered. Recently we noticed the so."
S.H.
Feb 22, 2020
SANTA ROSA, CA
T.G.
Feb 22, 2020
Eagle, NE
"Friendly and helpful"
G.J.
Feb 22, 2020
Hamlin, IA
"I like my water! "
A.M.
Feb 22, 2020
"Ryan Sanderlin very efficiently installed the system in no time at all. Also, there wasn't anything to clean up!"
T.C.
Feb 22, 2020
"Home RO system provides very good drinking water. Recent service tech Roger was very courteous to wife who is partially disabled and at home."
A.Z.
Feb 22, 2020
SANTA ROSA, CA
W.B.
Feb 22, 2020
EATON, OH
"repair service was well done and professionally done."
J.F.
Feb 22, 2020
HARLINGEN, TX
T.F.
Feb 22, 2020
SHAKOPEE, MN
Doreen Heim
Feb 22, 2020
"The Culligan system works very well on our high iron count water. The service men, Mike and Clinton, were very professional. They explained the new sy."
M.V.
Feb 22, 2020
CARROLL, IA
"Lucy is always friendly and try’s to get services handle quickly and gets someone out ASAP. Everyone is always friendly. "
R.S.M.
Feb 22, 2020
Atlantic, IA
C.O.F.W.
Feb 22, 2020
Carroll, IA
Deb/Dave Swanson
Feb 22, 2020
ACKLEY, IA
"Very friendly and do a great job "
S.M.
Feb 22, 2020
REGINA, SK
Tammy DeVall
Feb 22, 2020
Atlantic, IA
"They have a great professional staff that pays attention to every detail. Jamie was very precise in our install. Everything looks and works great. "
J.E.W.
Feb 22, 2020
ROCKWELL CITY, IA
"Your service people are friendly, helpful and efficient."
H.B.
Feb 22, 2020
OCALA, FL
K.B.C.
Feb 22, 2020
CARLETON, MI
"Service and product are both always great. - Great delivery drivers"
A.W.
Feb 22, 2020
SANTA ROSA, CA
J.B.
Feb 22, 2020
D.K.
Feb 22, 2020
ANNAPOLIS, MD
P.D.
Feb 22, 2020
MELVIN, MI
B.R.S.
Feb 22, 2020
Indianapolis, IN
"Very high quality and affordable!!"
R.Z.
Feb 22, 2020
BELLAIRE, TX
D.D.L.F.
Feb 22, 2020
THE WOODLANDS, TX
D.S.S.
Feb 21, 2020
Alden, MN
W.O.
Feb 21, 2020
Calgary, AB
H.N.
Feb 21, 2020
MERIDIAN, ID
"Service man was very friendly and cheerful while working on our water softener. He was thorough and did a great job."
K.D.
Feb 21, 2020
PAINTED POST, NY
"I like that I can have salt delivered and put in softner for me "
B.F.
Feb 21, 2020
THE WOODLANDS, TX
Marge Moscato
Feb 21, 2020
OLD TOWN, FL
"That you are always on time with delivery and keeping up with your customers👍👍👍"
A.
Feb 21, 2020
"Excellent customer service very timely manner very professional."
C.G.
Feb 21, 2020
RENTON, WA
P.A.
Feb 21, 2020
Fort Wayne, IN
E.K.
Feb 21, 2020
CONROE, TX
J.K.
Feb 21, 2020
SUGARLAND, TX
Mark Klohmann
Feb 21, 2020
ITHACA, NY
"The water quality and the delivery service is great. "
C.F.
Feb 21, 2020
Payne, OH
B.D.A.
Feb 21, 2020
MONCLOVA, OH
A.S.
Feb 21, 2020
SAN BERNARDINO, CA
B.D.D.
Feb 21, 2020
Kitchener, ON
M.S.
Feb 21, 2020
HOUSTON, TX
G.P.
Feb 21, 2020
WAUKESHA, WI
"Service and billing is very good. Personal conversation with contact over the phone is superb."
J.S.
Feb 21, 2020
STEVENSON RANCH, CA
Lisa Honsberger
Feb 21, 2020
BLUFFTON, SC
"Hands down the best company to work with. They were phenomenal "
G.F.
Feb 21, 2020
Tillsonburg, ON
"They work well and provide me with exactly what I expect."
Juan Rodriguez
Feb 21, 2020
HOUSTON, TX
"Prompt responses. Friendly technicians and admin staff. "
J.R.
Feb 21, 2020
SAN BENITO, TX
K.B.
Feb 21, 2020
KNOX, PA

    Contact Us

    Ready to learn more about the quality of your drinking water? Or have questions about your water treatment or softener system? Our Culligan Representatives have answers.

    Connect with your local Culligan Water Expert for help with:
    • Free In-Home Water Test
    • Water Treatment Systems for the Entire Home
    • Water Softeners
    • Bottled Water and Delivery
    • Product Pricing
    • And More

     Security code

     

     

    Culligan Satisfaction Guarantee

    If you are dissatisfied with your Culligan product for any reason within 30 days of your purchase, Culligan will remove the product and refund the purchase price.

     
    Global text/links:
    Zip/postal code text: Enter your zip code
    Find button text: Find My Culligan Expert
    Dealer locator link: Dealer Results
    Contact button text: Contact Us Today
    Search field text: Search Culligan
    Search button text: GO
    Search results link: /search-results
    Home/Office/General Contact Form Side Panel:

    Mailing Address

    Culligan Customer Relations
    9399 West Higgins Rd.,
    STE 1100
    Rosemont, IL 60018 USA

    Please include your name, email address, and preferred method of contact in your communications.

    Find a
    Culligan Water Expert
    near you.

    Commercial/Industrial Contact Form Side Panel:

    Mailing Address

    Culligan Customer Relations
    9399 W. Higgins Road
    STE 1100
    Rosemont, IL 60018

    Please include your name, email address, and preferred method of contact in your communications.

    Contact Culligan

    Home/General Side Panel:

    Schedule a free
    in-home water test.

    Contact your local Culligan Water Expert today.

    1-877-386-0823

    Contact Culligan

    Office Side Panel:

    Contact your local water expert.

    Your local Culligan Water Expert can recommend the right solutions for your office.

    1-877-386-0823

    Contact Culligan

    Commercial Side Panel:

    Schedule
    a free
    consultation

    Our commercial water treatment professionals are ready to hear from you.

    1-877-216-6914

    Contact Culligan

    Industrial Side Panel:

    Schedule a free consultation

    Our industrial water treatment professionals are ready to hear from you.

    1-877-216-6914

    Contact Culligan