Culligan Reviews

Culligan has provided high quality products and reliable friendly services to local communities for over 80 years. Our customers are the best part of doing business every day and we are committed to serving them. Learn what customers say about their experiences with Culligan.

4.9

Based on 100 reviews
A.G.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"Friendly delivery service "
T.A.M.C.C.
Nov 16, 2019
Corpus Christi, TX
"Culligan customer service is always great!"
Kristy M Grier
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"You have great service . Usually only a day from when you call. Justin is Great. "
J.P.
Nov 16, 2019
NASHVILLE, TN
A.
Nov 16, 2019
"The softness of the water and the professionalism and service that I receive."
J.G.
Nov 16, 2019
BROOKLYN, MI
"Great service to my door!"
K.F.E.
Nov 16, 2019
Mount Airy, Md
L.C.
Nov 16, 2019
JOHNSTOWN, OH
"they work very well"
A.P.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
B.L.S.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"Good job and quick service."
M.G.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
D.H.
Nov 16, 2019
RAPIDS CITY, IL
A.
Nov 16, 2019
"These service serviceman was very skilled knowledgeable Plus he was friendly and and very very very cordial and very efficient Thank you."
R.G.
Nov 16, 2019
Lohrville, IA
C.G.R.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
J.Z.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"good consistent service, easy to pay bill"
J.E.C.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"We continue to be very pleased with our Lincoln Nebraska Culligan service. The scheduler and technicians do a good job. We appreciate the salt deliver."
P.K.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
C.B.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"The speed in which things were completed. "
K.H.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"The Cullligan Water softener has been great. Having salt delivered makes the experience and process even better. Would certainly recommend."
K.W.
Nov 16, 2019
Atlanta, MI
S.J.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
Wayne Franzen
Nov 16, 2019
WYMORE, NE
"Have great customer service (Elizabeth) always friendly. Our delivery man always on top of things. The only thing that they could do better is carry t."
Dusty Rieck
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"Salt delivery is spot on. "
B.W.
Nov 16, 2019
Breda, IA
C.S.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
Gale and Denise Novotny
Nov 16, 2019
WAHOO, NE
"Care about us as senior citizens. Call before coming out and hopefully in the future will continue their great customer service"
N.M.H.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
R.S.M.
Nov 16, 2019
Atlantic, IA
Anandakumar Sarella
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
D.O.D.M.
Nov 16, 2019
CARROLL, IA
"Quick service "
L.W.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
Michael & Judy Hedrick
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"Excellence service"
Andrew & Marie Trainer
Nov 16, 2019
Upperco, Md
"Excellent service. Very respectful for my home. Jeremy my Rep is very professional and very knowledgeable"
Sally Heasty
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"Our salesman Corey was very knowledgeable helpful but not pushy. I have difenatly notice an improvement in the service over the last few years. This i."
D.N.S.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
J.S.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
A.R.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
L.L.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"Professional in home estimate and worry free subscription salt refill"
B.C.B.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
George/Gwendoly David
Nov 16, 2019
BRANSON, MO
J.A.B.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
J.R.
Nov 16, 2019
BENNETT, NE
"I had Culligan for 13 years and every year they have serviced my water system whenever I needed. Great service and friendly staff."
P.S.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
Nancy Mills
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"They are good quality and the people are professional and friendly."
John Bartzatt
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"Very reliable products and knowledgeable service people."
M.M.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
D.P.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
E.W.
Nov 16, 2019
Mikado, MI
Louis Jarusik
Nov 16, 2019
LAKE ARIEL, PA
"Personal touch with friendly people to call and answer questions when needed."
B.T.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"Service and products are reliable"
P.M.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"Didn't have to wait days for service. Service man was very professional "
A.G.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
F.M.E.
Nov 16, 2019
Mechanisburg, PA
M.S.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"Just good product great service"
G.P.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
"Culligan has always had very good products and service. No complaints thus far. "
J.A.J.B.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
M.N.
Nov 16, 2019
LINCOLN, NE
L.O.
Nov 16, 2019
JOPLIN, MO
J.B.W.
Nov 16, 2019
ONALASKA, WI
J.G.
Nov 16, 2019
KINGSPORT, TN
"I love having clean water right from the tap with no worries of fluoride, chlorine or harmful microorganisms​. "
D.K.
Nov 16, 2019
Dover, De
N.C.
Nov 15, 2019
LA PUENTE, CA
Naser Sweet
Nov 15, 2019
KINDERHOOK, NY
"Randy is an excellent service associate and the ladies in the office are wonderful "
A.J.L.
Nov 15, 2019
VOORHEESVILLE, NY
A.K.T.
Nov 15, 2019
DESTIN, FL
T.D.
Nov 15, 2019
BRISTOL, TN
John and Shirley Paulling
Nov 15, 2019
SARASOTA, FL
"After the first truck delivery we are getting what we expected and are happy."
J.F.
Nov 15, 2019
CARL JUNCTION, MO
M.D.
Nov 15, 2019
RIVERSIDE, CA
"excellent service and very polite technicians. Water is terrific!!"
B.M.
Nov 15, 2019
LIVERPOOL, NY
B.B.
Nov 15, 2019
YOUNGSTOWN, FL
"Always on time,"
R.C.F.
Nov 15, 2019
CAPE CORAL, FL
"Better water. Prompt and seemless service"
J.M.
Nov 15, 2019
Smyrna, De
"The personal care and prompt service we receive."
P.L.
Nov 15, 2019
Red Lion, Pa
"Quick response time and talented service technician "
Elise English
Nov 15, 2019
MIDDLETOWN, DE
"Very professional worker's "
J.H.
Nov 15, 2019
Traverse City, MI

    Contact Us

    Ready to learn more about the quality of your drinking water? Or have questions about your water treatment or softener system? Our Culligan Representatives have answers.

    Connect with your local Culligan Water Expert for help with:
    • Free In-Home Water Test
    • Water Treatment Systems for the Entire Home
    • Water Softeners
    • Bottled Water and Delivery
    • Product Pricing
    • And More

     Security code

     

     

    Culligan Satisfaction Guarantee

    If you are dissatisfied with your Culligan product for any reason within 30 days of your purchase, Culligan will remove the product and refund the purchase price.

     
    Global text/links:
    Zip/postal code text: Enter your zip code
    Find button text: Find My Culligan Expert
    Dealer locator link: Dealer Results
    Contact button text: Contact Us Today
    Search field text: Search Culligan
    Search button text: GO
    Search results link: /search-results
    Home/Office/General Contact Form Side Panel:

    Mailing Address

    Culligan Customer Relations
    9399 West Higgins Rd.,
    STE 1100
    Rosemont, IL 60018 USA

    Please include your name, email address, and preferred method of contact in your communications.

    Find a
    Culligan Water Expert
    near you.

    Commercial/Industrial Contact Form Side Panel:

    Mailing Address

    Culligan Customer Relations
    9399 W. Higgins Road
    STE 1100
    Rosemont, IL 60018

    Please include your name, email address, and preferred method of contact in your communications.

    Contact Culligan

    Home/General Side Panel:

    Schedule a free
    in-home water test.

    Contact your local Culligan Water Expert today.

    1-877-386-0823

    Contact Culligan

    Office Side Panel:

    Contact your local water expert.

    Your local Culligan Water Expert can recommend the right solutions for your office.

    1-877-386-0823

    Contact Culligan

    Commercial Side Panel:

    Schedule
    a free
    consultation

    Our commercial water treatment professionals are ready to hear from you.

    1-877-216-6914

    Contact Culligan

    Industrial Side Panel:

    Schedule a free consultation

    Our industrial water treatment professionals are ready to hear from you.

    1-877-216-6914

    Contact Culligan